Cornwall Outdoors Logo

01872 326360

Contacts

Head Office

Chy Trevail, North 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 01872 326360/326368

Email: cornwalloutdoors@cornwall.gov.uk

Head of Service

Andy Barclay, Chy Trevail, North 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 07968 892855

Email: abarclay@cornwall.gov.uk

Educational Visit Safety

Andy Barclay, Chy Trevail, North 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 07968 892855

Email: abarclay@cornwall.gov.uk

Paul Parkinson
Telephone: 07973 241824

Email: pparkinson1@cornwall.gov.uk

Ann Kemp, Chy Trevail, North 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 01872 326368

Email: akemp@cornwall.gov.uk

Residential Bookings and Finance

Mandy Richards, Chy Trevail, North 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 01872 326360

E-Mail: mrichards@cornwall.gov.uk

Course Bookings

Ann Kemp, Chy Trevail, North 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 01872 326368

E-Mail: akemp@cornwall.gov.uk

Course booking website: www.cornwalllearningonline.co.uk

Delaware Outdoor Education Centre

Dougie Bruce, Delaware OEC, Delaware Road, Drakewalls, Cornwall, PL18 9EH
Telephone: 01822 833885

E-Mail: dbruce@cornwall.gov.uk

Porthpean Outdoor Education Centre

Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC, Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell, PL26 6AZ
Telephone: 01726 72901

E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk

Carnyorth Outdoor Education Centre

Paul Parkinson, Carnyorth OEC, Carnyorth, St Just, Penzance, TR19 7QE
Telephone: 01736 786344

E-Mail: carnyorth@cornwall.gov.uk

Pelistry Camp, Isles of Scilly

Contact: Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC, Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell PL26 6AZ
Telephone: 01726 72901

E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk