Cornwall Outdoors Logo

01872 326360

Contacts

Head Office

Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 01872 326360/326368

Email: cornwalloutdoors@cornwall.gov.uk 

 

Head of Service

Andy Barclay, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR

Tel: 07968 892855

Email: abarclay@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Educational Visit Safety

Andy Barclay, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Tel: 07968 892855
Email: abarclay@cornwall.gov.uk

Paul Parkinson
Tel: 07973 241824
Email: pparkinson1@cornwall.gov.uk

Ann Kemp, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR

Tel: 01872 326368
Email: akemp@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Residential Bookings and Finance

Mandy Richards, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Tel: 01872 326360

Course Bookings

Ann Kemp, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Tel: 01872 326368
Course booking website: www.cornwalllearningonline.co.uk

 

Delaware Outdoor Education Centre

Dougie Bruce, Delaware OEC, Drakewells Gunnislake, PL18 9EH
Tel: 01822 833 885
E-Mail: delaware@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Porthpean Outdoor Education Centre

Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC,Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell, PL26 6AZ
Tel: 01726 72901
E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Carnyorth Outdoor Education Centre

Paul Parkinson, Carnyorth OEC, Carnyorth, St Just, Penzance, TR19 7QE
Tel: 01736 786344
E-Mail: carnyorth@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Pelistry Camp

Contact: Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC, Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell PL26 6AZ
Tel: 01726 72901
E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk