Contact

Head Office

Carew House, Bodmin, Cornwall, Cornwall, PL31 2QN
Telephone: 01872 326360/322930
Email: cornwalllearningoutdoors@cornwall.gov.uk 

Educational Visit Safety

Andy Barclay, Carew House, Bodmin, Cornwall, Cornwall, PL31 2QN

Tel: 07968 892855

Email: abarclay@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Paul Parkinson

Tel: 07973 241824

Emil: pparkinson1@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Sarah Melbourne, Carew House, Bodmin, Cornwall, Cornwall, PL31 2QN

Tel: 01872 322930

Email: smelbourne@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Bookings and Finance

Mandy Richards, Carew House, Bodmin, Cornwall, Cornwall, PL31 2QN
Tel: 01872 326360
E-Mail: mrichards@cornwall.gov.uk

Delaware

Dougie Bruce, Delaware OEC,Drakewells Gunnislake, PL18 9EH
Tel: 01822 833 885
E-Mail: delaware@cornwall.gov.uk

Roseland

Jez Elford, Roseland OEC, St Just-in-Roseland, Truro TR2 5JA
Tel: 01326 270 885
E-Mail: roseland@cornwall.gov.uk

Porthpean

Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC,Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell PL26 6AZ
Tel: 01726 72901
E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk

Carnyorth

Alison Law, Carnyorth OEC, Carnyorth, St Just, Penzance TR19 7QE
Tel: 01736 786 344
E-Mail: carnyorth@cornwall.gov.uk

Pelistry Camp

Contact: Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC, Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell PL26 6AZ
Tel: 01726 72901
E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk