Cornwall Outdoors Logo

01872 326360

Contact

Head Office

Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Telephone: 01872 326360/326368

Email: cornwalloutdoors@cornwall.gov.uk 

Educational Visit Safety

Andy Barclay, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR

Tel: 07968 892855

Email: abarclay@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Paul Parkinson

Tel: 07973 241824

Emil: pparkinson1@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Ann Kemp, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR

Tel: 01872 326368

Email: akemp@cornwall.gov.uk

 

Bookings and Finance

Mandy Richards, Chy Trevail, South 2, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL31 2FR
Tel: 01872 326360
E-Mail: mrichards@cornwall.gov.uk

Delaware

Dougie Bruce, Delaware OEC, Drakewells Gunnislake, PL18 9EH
Tel: 01822 833 885
E-Mail: delaware@cornwall.gov.uk

Roseland

Jonathan Allen, Roseland OEC, St Just-in-Roseland, Truro TR2 5JA
Tel: 01326 270 885
E-Mail: roseland@cornwall.gov.uk

Porthpean

Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC,Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell PL26 6AZ
Tel: 01726 72901
E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk

Carnyorth

Paul Parkinson, Carnyorth OEC, Carnyorth, St Just, Penzance TR19 7QE
Tel: 01736 786 344
E-Mail: carnyorth@cornwall.gov.uk

Pelistry Camp

Contact: Mark Peters, Porthpean OEC, Castle Gotha, Porthpean, St Austell PL26 6AZ
Tel: 01726 72901
E-Mail: porthpean@cornwall.gov.uk